ellipse

Smarter Balanced Assessments


Upcoming Events

View Calendar

Contact Info

Principal
Joe Mismas
425-408-6905
jmismas@nsd.org
 
Assistant Principal
Amber Pacquer
425-408-6925
apacquer@nsd.org

Main
Office
Hours: 7:30a-3:00p
425.408.6900
Fax:  425.408.6902
 
Attendance
24-Hour Voicemail
425.408.6910
tjhattendance@nsd.org
 
2015-16 School Year
Couseling
7th and 9th A-K
Ann McGowan
425.408.6920
amcgowan@nsd.org

8th and 9th L-Z
Dylan Slatton
425.408.6921
dslatton@nsd.org
Health Room
Cary Thompson
425.408.6906
cthompson@nsd.org

Library 
Nancy Timson
425.408.6912
ntimson@nsd.org
 

2016-17 School Year 

 
Ann McGowan
425.408.6920 
Grade 7th A-K
Grade 8
 
Dylan Slatton
425.408.6921 
Grade 7th L-Z
Grade 9 
 
Tiffany Newbrough Frane
tfrane@nsd.org 
425.408.6924
504 Coordinator/Counselor 
Timbercrest Junior High (Tuesday/Friday)
 

 

CLOSE